Preserving, protecting and expanding your climbing opportunities

User login

CCC Board nominations
CCC Board nominations

At the fall meeting on September 30th (Focscoe Community Center @ the Hound Ears Comp) we will be officially presenting candidates for the 2011-2013 Board of Directors. One new feature this year is the current board has created two south mountain rep positions due to the amount of activity in that area. One will cover Rumbing Bald and various Pisgah crags and the other the Cashier's valley and Whitesides. Below is the list of nominees for each position.

President: Scott Gilliam

Vice Pres.: Phil Hoffman

Secretary / Web Admin: Brian Payst

Treasurer: Morgan Blaisdell

N. Mountains: Mike Trew

S. Mountains Position One (Rumbing to PNF): Jon Jones, Tim Snyder

S. Mountains Position Two (Cashiers Valley): Mike Reardon

N. Piedmont: Matt Moody

South Carolina: Stephen Scoff

If you wish to make other nominations for any of these positions, please do so in the comments to this post and we will add them to the slate. There will be a voice vote at the meeting for positions with more than one nominee and we will make an on-line vote available for current CCC members